Loading...
CHARTERING
DEPARTMENT
OPERATIONS
DEPARTMENT
ADMINISTRATION
DEPARTMENT
DUBAI
OFFICE
our

TEAM

Paco Castañer
General Manager
call : +34 607 280 561 email : p.castaner@autochartering.com

Angel Arnaudas
Chartering Department
call : +34 619 701 329 email : angel@autochartering.com

Frederic Darqué
Chartering Department
call : +34 629 332 404 email : bebou3@me.com

Javier Martínez
Chartering Department
call : +34 619 591 121 email : chartering@autochartering.com

David Cañabate
Chartering Department
call : +34 619 748 422 email : david@autochartering.com

Tim Ehlers
Chartering Department
call : +34 609 513 787 email : chartering@autochartering.com

Barbara Guardiola
Chartering Department
call : +34 650 332 298 email : barbara@autochartering.com

Ivan Medina
Chartering Department
call : +34 682 679 330 email : ivan@autochartering.com

Rubén González
Operations Department
call : +34 650 020 089 email : ops@autochartering.com

Juan Antonio Bariain
Operations Department
call : +34 650 020 049 email : ops@autochartering.com

Jana Neznikova
Operations Department
call : +34 666 416 312 email : ops@autochartering.com

Arkin Aydinlik
Chartering department
Dubai Offices
call : +971 509 901 035

Prem Chand
Chartering department
Dubai Offices
call : +971 559 063 205

Chaman Lal
Chartering department
Dubai Offices
call : +971 559 908 939 email : chaman@autochartering.com
Carmen Dieste
Chartering department
Dubai Offices
call : +971 559 912 939

Russel D. Joseph
Chartering department
Dubai Offices
call : +971 528 650 136

Sad ul Islam
Chartering department
Dubai Offices
call : +971 526 442 897

Lokesh Acharya
Chartering department
Dubai Offices
call : +971 556 113 052

Joe Koen
Chartering department
Dubai Offices
call : +971 503 949 365

DO YOU STILL HAVE A QUESTION REGARDING OUR SERVICES?

You can send us an email to our different departments or directly to our different employees.